Uncategorized

The Perfect Gift

Reflecting after the holiday season, I realize I am more excited to give a gift than to receive a gift. For Secret Santa, I got a friend who is a teacher. Here is what I made up…

A Teacher Survival Kit:

  • Airborne: for the flu season.
  • Chocolate: to indulge during the stressful days.
  • Coffee Mug: because who doesn’t like coffee.
  • Classic Books: my favorites as a kid.
  • Hand Sanitizer: an essential for life.
  • Teacher Pens: as a kids I always wanted these to look and act like a grown-up.
  • And a Target Set of Paper Clips & Pins

This was one of my favorite gifts to makeup. Holiday Season is to get creative for the ones who mean the most!

Leave a Reply

